Meet the Team!

School Staff



School Staff



Mrs Langton - Headteacher

Mrs Clark - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Desai- Curriculum Leader

Mrs Branson- Business Manager

Mrs Wolfe- SENCO


Class Teachers

Mrs Ives- Lion Class

Mrs MacFarlane - Giraffe Class

Mrs Delorie - Elephant Class

Miss Wells - Zebra Class

Mr Boyles - Eagle Class

Mrs Desai - Leopard Class

Mrs Hill - Teacher of Spanish & Music


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Saxby - Lion Class
Mrs Evans & Mrs Christie - Giraffe Class
Mrs Walker - Elephant Class
Mrs Ridgway, Mrs Smith & Mrs D'Ali - Zebra Class
Mrs Hutchings, Mrs Ivinson & Mrs Walker - Eagle Class
Mrs Lea - Leopard Class


Support Staff

Miss Harrison - Office
Mr Humberstone - Site Manager
Mr Everard - IT Technician 
Mrs Humberstone & Mrs Long - Midday Supervisors
Mr Scutariu - Cleaner

No member of staff earns over £100,000



Our Vision

Committed to doing our best to drive school improvement through outstanding governance, for the benefit of the whole community.

Our Structure

The Governing Body follows the 'Two Teams' model of governance. The responsibility for curriculum and pupil attainment rests with the Learning and Development team, while the Resources team oversees the financial position of the school and has responsibility for personnel, Health and Safety and compliance. In addition the chairs of both teams meet each term with the Headteacher and Chair of Governors to discuss ongoing strategic matters. Individual governors all carry responsibility for monitoring specific areas of the school and in many cases work together, for example: the impact of Pupil Premium funding will be monitored by a governor from each team.

Chair of Governors - Bonno De Haan 

Vice Chair of Governors - Scott Martin

Chair of Learning and Development - Emily Hill

Chair of Resources - Peter Denyer

Foundation Governors

Scott Martin (DBEd) 

Peter Denyer (PCC/DBEd) 

Bonno De Haan (DBEd)

Fraser McKie (DBEd)

Wendy Eastwood (PCC/DBEd)


Local Authority Governor

Emily Hill

Staff Governors

Ailsa Clark (Learning and Development)

Parent Governors

Nathan Blackmore

Jen Hill

Ex- Officio Governors

Reverend Pete Deaves

Joanna Langton (Ex Officio - All teams)

Clerk to the Governing Body

Clerk to the Governing Body – Jane Phillips

*DBEd – Diocesan Board of Education

PCC – Parochial Church Council


Meet The Governors

Bonno de Haan


Jen Hill.jpg

Jen Hill

Parent Governor

Nathan Blackmore.jpg

Nathan Blackmore

Parent Governor

Wendy Eastwood.jpeg

Wendy Eastwood

Foundation Governor

Fraser McKie.jpg

Fraser McKie

Foundation Governor

Peter Denyer.jpg

Peter Denyer

Foundation Governor

Pete Deaves_edited.jpg

Rev Pete Deaves

Ex-Officio Governor